2023-2024 Ypsilanti Community Schools District Credit Card Information	
Dr. Alena Zachery-Ross	\$5,000.00
Dr. Carlos Lopez	\$6,500.00
Sue McCarty	\$5,200.00
Damien Butler	\$75,000.00
Jonathan Burchwell	\$10,000.00
Barbara Boone	\$12,000.00
Julie Haines	\$10,000.00
Mark Coscarella	\$10,000.00
Jerilyn Lynn	\$7,500.00
Turquoise Neal	\$7,500.00